GRIP

 

contact@grip.house

registered office BE
deSingel c/ GRIP vzw
Jan van Rijswijcklaan 155
2018 Antwerp
Belgium
VAT: BE 0546 724 068

postal address BE
CAMPO c/ GRIP vzw
Fratersplein 9
9000 Ghent
Belgium

foundation NL
Stichting GRIP
postbus 1484
3000 BL Rotterdam
The Netherlands
KvK number: 63435381
VAT: NL 855235391B01

ethical code GRIP
GRIP focuses on a proactive policy to guarantee a respectful and ethical working environment. The organization established an ethical code for itself and its employees that can be consulted >here<.


team

  • Jan Martens
    artistic direction
    jan@grip.house
  • Klaartje Oerlemans
    business management and coordination
    klaartje@grip.house
    +32 474 39 02 50
  • Rudi Meulemans
    advisor and house dramaturge
  • Sylvie Svanberg
    production and tour management
    sylvie@grip.house
    +32 476 41 25 62
  • Sam Loncke
    press and communication
    sam@grip.house
    +32 477 82 54 89
  • Lotte De Mont
    administration
    lotte@grip.house
    +32 499 63 08 40
  • Luis Rios Zertuche
    graphic design
  • A Propic / Line Rousseau
    international diffusion
    line@apropic.com
    +31 6 28 27 21 99
  • A Propic / Marion Gauvent
    international diffusion
    marion@apropic.com
    +33 6 07 85 39 99

board of directors

    Kristof Blom
    Ellen De Bin
    Kiki Vervloessem
    Renée Copraij